Trade Bait…Who wants it?

19 10 2009

I’m just gonna start off with a few cards…

1. 2008 Topps Stadium Club Jay Bruce Rookie Auto

2. 2008 Allen and Ginter Brian  Bannister Auto

3. 2006 Bowman’s Best Delmon Young Rookie Auto

4. 2005 Leaf Certified Aubrey Huff bat card #24/250

5. 2007 UD Black Prodigious Felix Pie Rookie Auto #7/75

Let me know what you have in return. It doesn’t have to be Giants or Angels, but that is preferred. Bottom line, just make me an offer, and pics are available upon request. THANKS!

Actions

Information

4 responses

19 10 2009
Tim

I know I have a ton of Angels and some Giants as well. Expect an email later…I’m interested in Bruce, Bannister, and Pie, in that order.

19 10 2009
Collective Troll

I would LOVE the Delmon Young auto! I have a Vlad bat card and a number of cool base cards of Chone and crew!

19 10 2009
giantsfan1000

OK. I think we can work something out. I’ve heard that you are a respected trader 🙂

19 10 2009
Tim

haha aww man. I was gonna try to get the Delmon and swing it to Troll since he gave me awesome stuff. Guess he might get it anyways haha.

Leave a Reply

