Pack Break #1: Another X-Fractor!!

23 12 2009

Since, the Topps Chrome blaster went so well, I had to give it another shot.  So I picked up a single pack of 2008 Topps Chrome and hoped for a goodie.

And what did I get?  Another X-Fractor!  These seem to be a recurring theme in the Topps Chrome I have recently cracked.  It’s a Chris Young (D-Backs) X-Fractor.  Even if it’s not numbered, it’s one of the coolest looks and fun to collect.  It is for trade if there is any interest.

Here’s the 4 cards I pulled from the pack:

Thanks, Angelsfan.

Actions

Information

4 responses

23 12 2009
Aaron

Are you willing to trade that Markakis?

23 12 2009
angels2717

Definitely, send me an email at mattersted@gmail.com and we can work something out.

27 12 2009
Daniel Wilson

I would love the Chris Young and the Hudson. Would you trade them for a 2008 Topps Chrome RC Auto of Rich Thompson (Angels) #230? Let me know. Thanks!

27 12 2009
angels2717

Sounds good, email me at mattersted@gmail.com with your address and I’ll then email you mine. I’ll throw in a few other Diamondbacks randoms along with the Young and Hudson.

Leave a Reply

