Patch Cards, Gotta Love ‘Em

27 12 2009

Aren’t patch cards awesome?  Being the owner of only one patch card, I can’t say much, but their still amazing.  Having a regular jersey memorabilia is unique, but to have different colors from the letters on the jersey is really cool.  I haven’t really had the time or money to pick up more patch cards, but the only one I have at the moment is just downright sickening.  Also, it’s probably my favorite card I have other than some sweet autos.  It’s a 2006 Ultimate Numbers Patch Jered Weaver Patch 3/35.

This is just a short post as I will be away for the next few days and won’t be able to write new posts.

Thanks for reading,

Angelsfan!

Actions

Information

One response

28 12 2009
jswaykos

Ya know, for all of the crazy stuff I’ve pulled recently, I still don’t have a patch card in my collection. But I agree – they’re way cooler than typical jersey cards!

Leave a Reply

