Ebay Purchase Part 2: Patches

14 02 2010

I picked up 2 awesome new patches from ebay along with the Willie McCovey relic (find that here) to help  me with my new collecting goal. They’re both prime time patches from 2009 Topps Unique, both from teams that I don’t have yet, and both meet my requirement of more than one color. Without further ado, here they are:

Brad Lidge 3-color patch and Wladimir Balentien 4-color patches. Beautiful! I really like the sparkly silver in the Balentien patch. I got these two together for 10 bucks shipped. Not bad! I know have patches of the Cubs, Padres, Rangers, Astros, and Mariners…so I guess that makes me 1/6 of the way to my goal!! Once again, I’m looking to trade for any and all multicolored patches, especially of teams that I don’t have yet, so let me know if you have any either by commenting or emailing me at hapdude1000 at yahoo dot com.

Thanks!

-Giantsfan

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

