2009 Sweet Spot Box Break: BASE CARDS

16 02 2010

Here are the base cards from my box of Sweet Spot. The box was a bit of a letdown, but it was my birthday and I wanted to bust some wax, and you can’t expect to win ’em all. With the luck this blog’s been having lately with boxes, I guess I can’t complain… Anyway, here are the base cards:

Pack 1:

Pack 2:

Pack 3:

Pack 4:

Pack 5:

Pack 6:

I’m not planning to try to tackle this set, although I do like it, so almost all of these are for trade. Hit me up if you have set needs, personal collection needs, or any other needs and we can work something out. Stay tuned for the second part of the break, the hits, coming soon to a computer near you. I’ll warn you in advance, the box hits were pretty bad. I did all right with the relics, (no patches though) but the sweet spot autograph is pretty bad. Play at the Plate might want it though :). Well, that’s all for now. If you have PATCH CARDS (multicolored) please hit me up so we can trade.

That’s all for right now…

-Giantsfan

Actions

Information

One response

16 02 2010
nico critelli

Hey happy birthday.

I have an interest in some of the base cards you have posted. Mariano, Lincecum, and Mauer are three that I need for my PCs. I’ll send you an email about working out a trade.

Leave a Reply

