Mailday! Cross off the Brewers!

24 02 2010

Because I got this

from reader Nick. Ryan Braun numbered out of 59. 3 colors and jersey. This is a great card, which I got in exchange for my Jeter/Posada dual Sweet Spot relic, and brings my patch collection up to a grand total of 6. 1/5 of the way there! WHOOO-HOOO! If you have any patch cards, send them to me!! That’s all. I’m busy scribbling TTM letters to send out this week to spring training facilities, and I can’t wait for them to start coming back. There’s nothing better than seeing those little envelopes with your handwriting and goodies inside after a long, tough day. Plus, any multiple returns I get from one player get added to the prize pot for the Omegawax 5000 hit contest. So root for me!

-Giantsfan

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

