Dilemma:

28 02 2010

After a stop at Target today, I am now the proud owner of 3 ROMLB baseballs. So, I ask you, loyal readers, what should I do with them? Should I take a chance and send them out TTM? Should I wait until I go to a Giants game and try to get them autographed? Should I wait until I hear about Giants signings that I can attend? I am leaning towards sending one out to Spring Training and saving the other two, but who should I send it to? I’m thinking Matt Cain, Buster Posey, or Tim Lincecum. What do you guys think? Which of these guys would you expect the best results from? I’ve heard that some guys sign bulkier items (Lincecum) more reliably than flats, and I’m interested in your thoughts. Please comment and let me know what you think!

Thanks!

-Giantsfan


Actions

Information

One response

1 03 2010
Drew

You should maybe do someone older, or someone REALLY young. Buster Posey would be the best option you listed, chances are if you do get back from Lincecum it will be a team postcard thing, from what I’ve seen. Maybe do someone like Bob Feller, Bobby Doerr, Sparky Anderson, or Stan Musial, they’re getting up there in age. Drew

Leave a comment