Here’s my Awesome TTM Return:

28 02 2010

In all its TTM-ish glory, here is a scan of my awesome return:

This is a 4×6 signed by Chipper Jones himself, and best of all, it’s not a preprint! This one’s going straight to the TTM binder, and I’m really psyched about it. It took almost a year to come back, but in my opinion was well worth it. I also went to the Stanford basketball  game last night, and although they lost on a buzzerbeater, it was autograph night and I got a nice poster signed by all of the players.

That’s all for now folks!

-Giantsfan

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

