Goods from Reds and More:

3 03 2010

Well, you guys already saw my awesome Papelbon patch from Reds and More. What you didn’t see was the rest of the amazing loot he sent me!

Black bordered Ginter mini of Barry Zito.

Omar Vizquel Hit Parade insert that shines like a refractor!

Matt Morris Chrome refractor (white) numbered /660. This is a beautiful card!

These are on-card autographs of Pablo Sandoval and Barry Zito that Cameron had bought from an ebay seller, and after looking at his other listings were deemed “legit.” This is my second autograph of both of them, as I had a Pablo TTM success and a Zito in person success last year.

Matt Cain relic from SPX. This is my 3rd Matt Cain relic, and they are always welcome! I met Mr. Cain at a free signing last year and he seemed like a pretty cool guy. I should scan my 8×10 and show it to you all sometime.

Cameron also included this “uncirculated,” encased chrome, on caard autograph of Bobby Grich for Angelsfan. This is a really nice card! Angelsfan loves it!!

And, of course, he sent me this. I had to include it again. 1 post does not do this card justice. I guess I need to start listing which teams I need now, as it’s getting harder to think of off the top of my head. Any patches are welcome though, and if anybody has any multicolored patches that they’re willing to part with, please let me know so that I can make you an offer. That’s it! I’m out!

-Giantsfan

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 03 2010
Cameron

I’ve got a new stack of Giants cards going for you. As I slowly reorganize my cards i’m sure it’ll grow. You have any ’08 Masterpiece Sp’s? I put a list up of my needs.

4 03 2010
giantsfan1000

I don’t think so, sorry. I might bust a box soon though, so I’ll look at your list if I do

Leave a Reply

