Awesome Trade with Shot Not Taken!

13 03 2010

So, a few week s ago, I was reading the blog Shot Not Taken. Ray and I have traded before, and he seems to have a knack for pulling low-numbered Giants out of Topps packs. In our first trade, I got this:

A Tim Lincecum black parallel #/58 from 2009 Updates and Highlights.

Now, I know that Raymond collects asian players, so when I saw what he had pulled from 2010 Topps, and I know that I had to have it, I offered him a 2208 Ginter Akinori Iwamura TTM autograph and a small stack of  cards for his asian PCs. In return, he sent me a single card, but it’s an awesome one:

The very first 2010 Tim Lincecum silk card made! This card is amazing, and I’m very glad to own it. Thanks so much Ray, and I look forward to trading with you in the future!

-Giantsfan

Actions

Information

One response

28 01 2011
Mitchell Jones

need taht pls email me

Leave a Reply

