Would Anybody Be Interested In…

18 03 2010

So, after being inspired by Beardy, I was looking at some blister packs on ebay. I found a few enticing options, but, not sure whether I want to jump in and buy multiple packs at once, I was wondering if anybody would be interested in splitting this one:

http://cgi.ebay.com/3-blister-2005-topps-pack-wars-major-league-baseball_W0QQitemZ170460204643QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUS_Baseball?hash=item27b0384e63#ht_500wt_1182

or this one:

http://cgi.ebay.com/2-2004-TOPPS-SEALED-Pristine-BASEBALL-BLISTER-CARD_W0QQitemZ180482125268QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUS_Baseball?hash=item2a0592add4#ht_500wt_1182

with me. If interested, let me know and we can work out the details. The only thing that holds me back is the high shipping prices.

In other news, I’ve had a couple more TTM successes this week, with customs signed by Zack Wheeler and a ROMLB signed by Buster Posey in blue, ballpoint pen. (Yes, it worked and I got it back) I’m looking to send another one out this ST or at the start of the season, so I turn to you, loyal readers, and ask: Who should I send it to?

Please let me know if interested in the blisters or to tell me who I should send the ball to! I can always be found at hapdude1000 at yahoo dot com.

Thanks!

-Giantsfan

Actions

Information

One response

21 03 2010
Chris

I might be interested in doing this shoot me an email with the details

Leave a Reply

