Hey Everybody!

26 07 2010

I know I haven’t posted in a really long time, as I really sort of lost the interest and the time to keep blogging. I still enjoy making the blog rounds but posts here will be pretty infrequent. I was surprised to see that I still get like 10 views a day with no new content, but, I guess I still have some loyal fans.

I plan to have a sort of “goodbye” contest fairly soon with some nice prizes, even if I do occasionally post once it is over, so stay tuned for that.

Oh yeah, before I go, check out this awesome contest over at My Past Time, I Love IT, but DON’T enter. That way I can win all that cool stuff!

That’s it for now guys,

-Giantsfan

Actions

Information

One response

26 07 2010
Play at the Plate

Hope to see you around now and then!

Leave a Reply

